Skip to content

2022 Board of Directors

Megan Wilson-Brent
The Perfect Pear
Ashley Brown
Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter, Commercial Sales Director
Brince Coody
Walker Insurance Agency, Inc., Vice President
Wendy Johnson
Country Financial - Wendy Johnson, Financial Representative
Mike Pace
Central Georgia Technical College, Executive Director, Business & Industry Training
Brad Collins
SunMark Community Bank
Admin Email
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant
Scott Cox
Georgia Power, Area Manager
William Stilley
Firehouse Subs, Franchisee, operator
Scott Henderson
Cadence Bank, Branch Manager IV , VP
Amanda Fiebig
AF Realty Group, Broker, Realtor, Owner
Amanda Fiebig is the Broker/Owner of AF Realty Group.She comes from a military family and is a Military Veteran herself. She has a Master of Busine...
Lucas Norris
Parrish Construction Group, Project Manager
Jana Byrd
Houston County School District, Community Relations Specialist
Scott Cox
Georgia Power
Maggie Schuyler
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Abbie Wainwright
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Communication & Event Coordinator
Bridgette Cooper
The Cooper Law Firm, Owner
Kelly Gordon
Massey Gordon, Owner

Scroll To Top