Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors

Tobias Baumgaertel
Sandler Nonwoven Corporation, President
Ashley Brown
Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter, Commercial Sales Director
Jana Byrd
Houston County School District, Community Relations Specialist
Brad Collins
SunMark Community Bank
Jacob Collins
Ag Georgia Farm Credit, Credit Officer
Amber Connely
Northwestern Mutual Recruitment
Bridgette Cooper
The Cooper Law Firm, Owner
Amanda Fiebig
AF Realty Group, Broker, Realtor, Owner
Amanda Fiebig is the Broker/Owner of AF Realty Group.She comes from a military family and is a Military Veteran herself. She has a Master of Busine...
Scott Henderson
Cadence Bank, Branch Manager IV , VP
Wendy Johnson
Country Financial - Wendy Johnson, Financial Representative
Ken Mullis
Hargray, Sales & Marketing Director
Abbie Wainwright
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Communication & Event Coordinator
Lucas Norris
Parrish Construction Group, Project Manager
Mike Pace
Central Georgia Technical College, Executive Director, Business & Industry Training
Maggie Schuyler
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
Lannette Tomlin
Clover Wine Merchant, Owner
Admin Email
Perry Area Chamber of Commerce, Administrative Assistant
Megan Wilson-Brent
The Perfect Pear
Evan Zebley
EZ Signs, LLC, Owner

Scroll To Top